skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Orange
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
W
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Sep 25
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 16
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
L
FINAL -
Fri Oct 29
W
FINAL -
Fri Nov 5
L
@ Ramapo Raiders
Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA
FINAL -