skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Fri Sep 3
L
@ Immaculata
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
L
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
@ Caldwell
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
L
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
W
@ Hoboken
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
W
Verona
FINAL -
Sat Oct 23
L
FINAL -
Fri Oct 29
L
FINAL -
Thu Nov 4
L
North Warren Regional High School, Noe Road, Blairstown, NJ, USA
FINAL -