skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sat Aug 28
L
@ Seton Hall Prep
FINAL -
Sat Sep 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
W
Paramus Catholic
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
@ DePaul
FINAL -
Sat Sep 25
L
St. Joe's Regional
FINAL -
Sat Oct 2
L
@ Bergen Catholic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 16
L
East Orange
FINAL -
Sat Oct 23
L
St. Peter's Prep
FINAL -
Fri Oct 29
L
@ Hudson Catholic
FINAL -
Fri Nov 5
L
@ St. Peter's Prep Marauders
Jersey City, NJ, USA
FINAL -